The Dominica Football Association (DFA) has selected a 20-member squad which includes three overseas-based players, three new comers and three others to represent Dominica in the CFU Men's Caribbean Cup later this month, Gerald George, the DFA-PRO reported.

The new comers are: Andrez Joseph, Gylles Mitchel and Eustace Marshall.

The overseas based players are Julian Wade, Anfernee Frederick and Briel Thomas.

Making a return to national colours are Euclid Bertrand, Kelrick Walter and Errol Blaize.

The rest of the squad: Glenson Prince, Raleighson Pascal. Malcolm Joseph, Hubert Prince, Egbert Walsh, Dalton Bannis, Chad Bertrand, Travis Joseph, Sidney Lockhart, Randoulph Peltier,and Delroy Parker.

Members of the technical staff includes Shane Marshall- head coach, Ellington Sabin- assistant coach, Keith Prosper- fitness trainer, Courtney Challenger- goalkeeper coach, Michael Joseph- manager and Albert Noel-medics personnel.

The team will leave Dominica on Wednesday 23th march for the British Virgin Islands where they will take on the BVI on Saturday 26th March.

They will return home on Sunday 27th March, where two days after they will come up against Martinique, on Tuesday 29th March, at the Windsor Park Stadium from 7pm.

Dominica will participate in group seven of the competition along with Martinique and the British Virgin Islands.

Two teams from each group will advance to the next round.