ST. JOHN'S, Antigua – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced on Tuesday a 15-member Test squad for the Tour of Australia, starting later this month.


Jason Holder (Captain)

Kraigg Brathwaite (Vice Captain)

Devendra Bishoo

Jermaine Blackwood

Carlos Brathwaite

Darren Bravo

Rajindra Chandrika

Shane Dowrich

Shannon Gabriel

Shai Hope

Denesh Ramdin

Kemar Roach

Marlon Samuels

Jerome Taylor

Jomel Warrican

Team Management Unit

Phil Simmons (Head Coach)

Sir Richie Richardson (Team Operations Manager)

Stuart Williams (Assistant Coach)

Sir Curtly Ambrose (Bowling Consultant)

Andre Coley (Assistant Coach)

C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist)

Ronald Rogers (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)

Virgil Browne (Massage Therapist)

Dexter Augustus (Performance Analyst)

Philip Spooner (Media Relations Officer)

The squad departs the Caribbean on Monday, November 23, and will hold a training camp in Australia prior to the start of the match programme there.



Wed 2 to Sat 5 Cricket Australia XI vs West Indians – Allan Border Field, Brisbane

Thu 10 to Mon 14 First Test – Blundstone Arena, Hobart

Sat 19 to Sun 20 Tour Match – Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Sat 26 to Wed 30 Second Test – Melbourne Cricket Ground


Sun 3 to Thu 7 Third Test – Sydney Cricket Ground