Carlyn XP releases her first full length album "XPlicious". This most anticipated album represents everything fun under the Caribbean Sun. It focuses on the Bouyon and Soca compositions from this otherwise very versatile artist from The Nature Isle, Dominica.

Being the only Bouyon Monarch to date, the album features Carlyn XP's winning compositions of the competitions two year running streak, Bouyon Wuk and Bouyon Calling.

The album also features hits like A Little Wuk, Shake Me Bambalam, 24/7, BBHMM (Bouyon Remix) just to name a few. Featured artists include Nayee and Mr. Benji N2O. With great composers, arrangers, writers like Cornell Phillip, Donavan Gabriel, Kendel Laurent, 2 Greedy, Wayne Henry, Brent Samuel, Rayne "Rainman",Chesterfield, Rodney Thomas, Marvin "Tewa Beatz" Jno Baptiste, Sherban Shillingford and Carlyn Xavier-Phillip (Carlyn XP herself), this album is sure to please all listeners.

"We Will Rise 767" is dedicated to Dominica and the survivors of Hurricane Maria, a major storm which totally destroyed this small Nature Isle of the Caribbean. The last song on this 20 track album "Love That Body" is a bonus presented by the Dominica Health Promotion Resource Centre #getfitdontquit campaign promoting healthy living.

The album is available on all major download and streaming sites including iTunes, Amazon, Tidal, Google Play, YouTube Music, Spotify, iHeartRadio, NuMusicZone and many more.

Carlyn XP hails from the small mountain village of Giraudel and is undeniably the most versatile singer/ performer/song writer from Dominica.

Support a great artist and great music.

(Press release)